Yes, we can. If the Programme is terminated for any reason:
- we will contact you by e-mail to let you know;
- we will provide a reasonable period – being not less than 90 days - to allow you to spend your Points on products and services available from our Redemption Partners; and
- after this period has expired, your Account will be closed, you will not be able to spend any remaining Points and any residual Points balances will be cancelled.
The period will be made clear on the e-mail, Website or mobile app (if applicable) at the time of any decision to terminate or suspend the Programme.