Rewards4Golf will only hold your personal information on our systems for as long as is reasonably necessary for the purposes of providing the services to you (and/or as set out in the Rewards4Golf Member Agreement)
If you ask for your Rewards4Golf account to be closed, then your personal information will be deleted from our systems. Please note that any transactional information relating to your account will be anonymised for analytical and business critical process purposes. This information will be archived for 6 years, until it is no longer necessary for us to retain it.
For further information about closing your Rewards4Golf account, please click here.